BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

To Schedule an Appointment, call or email the practitioner directly.  Services and Contact Information are listed in the tables below.  We look forward to working with you and regret we cannot accommodate walk in appointments.

Service Directory

Service
Name
Phone
Internet
Coaching
Jessie Davis, LMT410-967-1892jessie@sageriverwellness.com
www.radiantheartmassage.com
Counseling
Jennifer Baumgartner, LCSW-C410-241-8757jen@sageriverwellness.com
Victoria Eisner, MA, ADTR, NCC410-790-4340victoria@sageriverwellness.com
www.victoriaeisner.com
Terry McGeehan MA, LCPC410-218-0656terry@sageriverwellness.com
www.terrymcgeehan.com
Ellie Miller MSW, LCSW-C
443-424-7630ellie@sageriverwellness.com

Mimi Walsh-Wehberg LCPC443-240-9516mimi@sageriverwellness.com

Craniosacral Therapy
Jessie Davis, LMT410-967-1892jessie@sageriverwellness.com
www.radiantheartmassage.com
Dance Movement Therapy
Victoria Eisner, MA, ADTR, NCC410-790-4340victoria@sageriverwellness.com
www.victoriaeisner.com
EMDR
Terry McGeehan MA, LCPC410-218-0656terry@sageriverwellness.com
www.terrymcgeehan.com
Gillespie Approach -
CFT

Gail Kurek, CFT410-812-9914gail@sageriverwellness.com
MassageJessie Davis,LMT410-967-1892jessie@sageriverwellness.com
www.radiantheartmassage.com
Julie Dew,LMT410-585-5725julie@sageriverwellness.com
www.juliedew.com
Nancy Knepper,LMT410-292-8406nancy@sageriverwellness.com
Mediation for Divorce
Terry McGeehan MA, LCPC410-218-0656terry@sageriverwellness.com
www.terrymcgeehan.com
Reflexology
Julie Dew,LMT410-585-5725julie@sageriverwellness.com
www.juliedew.com
ReikiJessie Davis, LMT410-967-1892jessie@sageriverwellness.com
www.radiantheartmassage.com
Julie Dew,LMT410-585-5725julie@sageriverwellness.com
www.juliedew.com
Gail Kurek, CFT410-812-9914gail@sageriverwellness.com
Nancy KnepperLMT410-292-8406nancy@sageriverwellness.com
Rolfing©
Structural Integration
Jonas Abraham, CAR®, BCSI®410-662-2703jonas@sageriverwellness.com

Practitioner Directory

Name
Service
Phone
Email
Jonas Abraham,
CAR®, BCSI®
Rolfing for people, horses and pets
 
410-662-2703jonas@sageriverwellness.com
Jennifer Baumgartner, LCSW-CCounseling410-241-8757jen@sageriverwellness.com
Jessie Davis, LMT Massage; Cranio Sacral; Coaching; Reiki
 
410-967-1892jessie@sageriverwellness.com
Julie Dew, LMTMassage: Cupping; Reflexology; Reiki
 
410-585-5725julie@sageriverwellness.com
Victoria Eisner, MA BC-DMT, NCCCounseling; Dance Movement Therapy
 
410-790-4340victoria@sageriverwellness.com
Gail Kurek, CFTReiki; Gillespie Approach CFT
 
410-812-9914gail@sageriverwellness.com
Nancy Knepper, LMTMassage: Cupping, Thai; Singing Bowl
Healing; Reiki
410-292-8406nancy@sageriverwellness.com
Terry McGeehan,MA.LCPC EMDR; Counseling; Family Mediation
 
410-218-0656terry@sageriverwellness.com
Ellie Miller, MSW, LCSW-CCounseling443-424-7630ellie@sageriverwellness.com

Mimi Walsh-Wehberg, LCPCCounseling443-240-9516mimi@sageriverwellness.com