BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

To Schedule and Appointment, call or email the practitioner directly.  Services and Contact Information are listed in the tables below.  We look forward to working with you and regret we cannot accommodate walk in appointments.

Service Directory

Service
Name
Phone
Internet
Acupuncture
Melanie Birch, L.Ac., M.Ac. Ac 443-286-0927melanie@sageriverwellness.com
www.tashunacupuncture.com
Coaching
Jessie Davis, LMT410-967-1892jessie@sageriverwellness.com
www.radiantheartmassage.com
Counseling
Victoria Eisner, MA, ADTR, NCC410-790-4340victoria@sageriverwellness.com
www.victoriaeisner.com
Terry McGeehan MA, LCPC410-218-0656terry@sageriverwellness.com
www.terrymcgeehan.com
Craniosacral Therapy
Jessie Davis, LMT410-967-1892jessie@sageriverwellness.com
www.radiantheartmassage.com
Nikki Havel, LMT443-459-1883nikki@sageriverwellness.com
www.pathways-massage.com
Dance Movement Therapy
Victoria Eisner, MA, ADTR, NCC410-790-4340victoria@sageriverwellness.com
www.victoriaeisner.com
EMDR
Terry McGeehan MA, LCPC410-218-0656terry@sageriverwellness.com
www.terrymcgeehan.com
Gillespie Approach -
CFT

Gail Kurek, CFT410-812-9914gail@sageriverwellness.com
Massage Therapy
Noni Brown,RMP443-902-2277noni@sageriverwellness.com
www.journeytocalm.net
Jessie Davis,LMT410-967-1892jessie@sageriverwellness.com
www.radiantheartmassage.com
Julie Dew,LMT410-585-5725julie@sageriverwellness.com
www.juliedew.com
Nikki Havel,LMT443-459-1883nikki@sageriverwellness.com
www.pathways-massage.com
Nancy Knepper,LMT410-292-8406nancy@sageriverwellness.com
Latosha Turner,RMP443-653-2753latosha@sageriverwellness.com
www.journeytocalm.net
Mediation for Divorce
Terry McGeehan MA, LCPC410-218-0656terry@sageriverwellness.com
www.terrymcgeehan.com
Nutrition Counseling
Deborah Kauffmann,RD, LDN410-982-9667deborah@sageriverwellness.com
www.deborahkauffmann.com
Reflexology
Julie Dew,LMT410-585-5725julie@sageriverwellness.com
www.juliedew.com
Noni Brown,RMP443-902-2277noni@sageriverwellness.com
www.journeytocalm.net
Reiki/Energy Medicine
Noni Brown,RMP443-902-2277noni@sageriverwellness.com
www.journeytocalm.net
Jessie Davis, LMT410-967-1892jessie@sageriverwellness.com
www.radiantheartmassage.com
Julie Dew,LMT410-585-5725julie@sageriverwellness.com
www.juliedew.com
Gail Kurek, CFT410-812-9914gail@sageriverwellness.com
Nancy KnepperLMT410-292-8406nancy@sageriverwellness.com
Rolfing©
Structural Integration
Jonas Abraham, CAR®, BCSI®410-662-2703jonas@sageriverwellness.com

Practitioner Directory

Name
Service
Phone
Email
Jonas Abraham,
CAR®, BCSI®
Rolfing for people, horses and pets
 
410-662-2703jonas@sageriverwellness.com
Melanie Birch, L.Ac., M.Ac. Ac ,Acupuncture
 
443-286-0927melanie@sageriverwellness.com
Noni Brown, RMP Massage: Cupping, Fertility; Reflexology; Reiki

443-902-2277noni@sageriverwellness.com
Jessie Davis, LMT Massage; Cranio Sacral; Coaching; Reiki
 
410-967-1892jessie@sageriverwellness.com
Julie Dew, LMTMassage: Cupping; Reflexology; Reiki
 
410-585-5725julie@sageriverwellness.com
Victoria Eisner, MA BC-DMT, NCCCounseling; Dance Movement Therapy
 
410-790-4340victoria@sageriverwellness.com
Nikki Havel R, LMTMassage: Orthopedic, Kinesio Taping
Lomi Lomi, Sports
443-459-1883nikki@sageriverwellness.com
Deborah Kauffmann, RD, LDNNutrition Counseling
 
410-982-9667deborah@sageriverwellness.com
Gail Kurek, CFTReiki; Gillespie Approach CFT
 
410-812-9914gail@sageriverwellness.com
Nancy Knepper, LMTMassage: Cupping, Thai; Singing Bowl
Healing; Reiki
410-292-8406nancy@sageriverwellness.com
Terry McGeehan,MA.LCPC EMDR; Counseling; Family Mediation
 
410-218-0656terry@sageriverwellness.com
Latosha Turner, RMPMassage: Cupping, Kinesio Taping
Sports; Reiki
443-653-2753latosha@sageriverwellness.com